Contact Us

Contact Information

For questions about the Shanghai Expatriate Association (SEA):

Lori Ozdowy, President, president@seashanghai.org
Karen Milfull, First Vice President, 1stvicepresident@seashanghai.org
Caroline Risch, Second Vice President, 2ndvicepresident@seashanghai.org
Anita Laurila, Recording Secretary, secretary@seashanghai.org
Deb Macias, Treasurer, treasurer@seashanghai.org
Parke Wiegman, Co-Secretary & Co-Treasurer, co-secretary@seashanghai.org
Pamela Murray/Lori Ozdowy, Courier Co-Editors, courier@seashanghai.org

Teresa Chang, Ex-Officio

For Community Outreach contact:
Julie Chun, Chairperson at outreach@seashanghai.org

For Courier Advertising Inquiries contact:
Diana Brown, Chairperson at advertising@seashanghai.org

For Courier Distribution issues contact:
Karen Milfull and Caroline Risch, Co-chairs at distribution@seashanghai.org

For Courier Editorial Inquiries contact:
Pamela Murray and Lori Ozdowy, Co-Editors at courier@seashanghai.org

For Database related queries contact:
Theresa Fei, Chairperson at database@seashanghai.org

For Day Trips contact:
Anna D’Ettorre and Felice Kuta, Co-chairs at daytrips@seashanghai.org

For Hospitality contact:
Natalie Youakim, Chairperson at hospitality@seashanghai.org

For Membership Inquiries contact:
Sonya Mertens, Chairperson at membership@seashanghai.org

For Member Discount Program contact:
Juliette Gustavsson, Chairperson at discount@seashanghai.org

For Newcomer Welcome contact:
Margrit Amelunxen and Linda Valentine, Co-chairs at newcomers@seashanghai.org

For Small Groups related queries contact:
Evan Stubbs, Chairperson at smallgroups@seashanghai.org

For Special Events and Luncheons contact:
Karen Milfull, Chairperson at events@seashanghai.org

For Travel contact:
Beth Howder, Chairperson at travel@seashanghai.org

For Website Administration contact:
Yvonne Erieau, Chairperson at webmaster@seashanghai.org

For all other general inquiries contact us at:
inquiries@seashanghai.org