Contact Us

Contact Information

For questions about the Shanghai Expatriate Association (SEA):

Marlene Bednarik, President, president@seashanghai.org
Lori Ozdowy, First Vice President, 1stvicepresident@seashanghai.org
Karen Milfull, Second Vice President, 2ndvicepresident@seashanghai.org
Anita Laurila, Recording Secretary, secretary@seashanghai.org
Vicky Stevens, Treasurer, treasurer@seashanghai.org
Parke Wiegman, Co-Secretary & Co-Treasurer, co-secretary@seashanghai.org
Pamela Murray/Lori Ozdowy, Courier Co-Editors, courier@seashanghai.org

Teresa Chang, Ex-Officio

For Community Outreach contact:
Julie Chun, Chairperson at outreach@seashanghai.org

For Courier Advertising Inquiries contact:
Vicki Buck at advertising@seashanghai.org

For Courier Distribution issues contact:
Karen Milfull and Caroline Risch, Co-chairs at distribution@seashanghai.org

For Courier Editorial Inquiries contact:
Pamela Murray/Lori Ozdowy, Co-Editors at courier@seashanghai.org

For Database related queries contact:
Theresa Fei, Chairperson at database@seashanghai.org

For Day Trips contact:
Anna D’Ettorre or Felice Kuta, Co-chairs at daytrips@seashanghai.org

For Hospitality contact:
Bronwyn Bennett-Leat/Parke Wiegman, Co-Chairs at hospitality@seashanghai.org

For Membership Inquiries contact:
Sonya Mertens, Chairperson at membership@seashanghai.org

For Member Discount Program contact:
Juliette Gustavsson, Chairperson at discount@seashanghai.org

For Newcomer Welcome contact:
Margrit Amelunxen, Chairperson at newcomers@seashanghai.org

For Small Groups related queries contact:
Barbara Braeuer, Chairperson at smallgroups@seashanghai.org

For Special Events and Luncheons contact:
Jennifer Schmidt, Chairperson at events@seashanghai.org

For Travel contact:
Kathy Fry/Beth Howder, Co-Chairs at travel@seashanghai.org

For Website Administration contact:
Karen Shih, Chairperson at webmaster@seashanghai.org

For all other general inquiries contact us at:
president@seashanghai.org